18 Sep, Wed 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
19 Sep, Thu 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
20 Sep, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
21 Sep, Sat 20:30
LINDA (vocal, ethno-rock) LINDA (vocal, ethno-rock) Phenomenon of Russian musical history!
25 Sep, Wed 20:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
26 Sep, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
27 Sep, Fri 20:30
Sergey Galanin and SerGa (vocals, rock) Sergey Galanin and SerGa (vocals, rock) Cult Russian rock band. Rock with blues and hard rock elements.
28 Sep, Sat 20:30
Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Author's jazz project from the legend of Russian rock.
29 Sep, Sun 19:30
Russian Banjo Russian Banjo New Emotional Music on Russian folk instruments!
2 Oct, Wed 20:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
3 Oct, Thu 20:30
Sergey Arutyunov (vocal) Sergey Arutyunov (vocal) A musician singing with the voices of world stars.
4 Oct, Fri 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
5 Oct, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (jazz, vocal) Real Jam (jazz, vocal) Retro jazz and the atmosphere of black and white movies.
6 Oct, Sun 19:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
10 Oct, Thu 20:30
Valery Syutkin & Light Jazz Band Valery Syutkin & Light Jazz Band Soviet pop hits in jazz colors.
11 Oct, Fri 20:30
Andrey Sapunov (vocals, New Age Rock) Andrey Sapunov (vocals, New Age Rock) Lyrical and intelligent new age rock.
12 Oct, Sat 20:30
Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) St. Petersburg lyrics in Alco jazz style.
17 Oct, Thu 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
18 Oct, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
19 Oct, Sat 20:30
Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Famous multi-instrumentalist and hit maker of Russian rock.
24 Oct, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
25 Oct, Fri 20:30
The White Eagle band (chanson, rock) The White Eagle band (chanson, rock) The most popular band in the '90s.
31 Oct, Thu 20:30
Valery Kiselev and Classic Jazz Ensemble (jazz) Valery Kiselev and Classic Jazz Ensemble (jazz) In the Mood of Swing. The hits of 30s in the original arrangement.
1 Nov, Fri 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
2 Nov, Sat 20:30
Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Author's jazz project from the legend of Russian rock.
3 Nov, Sun 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by famous St. Petersburg musicians.
7 Nov, Thu 20:30
Alexander Demidov. Quartet I Alexander Demidov. Quartet I What is the man talking about? Poetic and musical program.
8 Nov, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
9 Nov, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Retro jazz and the atmosphere of black and white movies.
14 Nov, Thu 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
15 Nov, Fri 20:30
Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, blues, piano) Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, blues, piano) Russian blues guru. Drive and courage are guaranteed!
16 Nov, Sat 20:30
Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) St. Petersburg lyrics in Alco jazz style.
21 Nov, Thu 20:30
Khoronko orchestra (show, jazz cabaret) Khoronko orchestra (show, jazz cabaret) Famous pop songs and jazz in theatrical performance.
22 Nov, Fri 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
23 Nov, Sat 19:00
Oleg Kireev. Romantic SAX - Ryumin's Theater Oleg Kireev. Romantic SAX - Ryumin's Theater All shades of romantic feelings in the music of famous composers. Buy ticket Buy ticket
23 Nov, Sat 19:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
23 Nov, Sat 22:00
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
24 Nov, Sun 19:30
Alla Rid (vocal, jazz) Alla Rid (vocal, jazz) Beautiful vocals and style on stage!
28 Nov, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
29 Nov, Fri 20:30
Andrey Sapunov (vocals, guitar, New Age Rock) Andrey Sapunov (vocals, guitar, New Age Rock) Lyrical and intelligent new age rock.
30 Nov, Sat 20:30
Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Famous multi-instrumentalist and hit maker of Russian rock.
6 Dec, Fri 19:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) - Ryumin's Theater DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) - Ryumin's Theater Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style! Buy ticket Buy ticket
6 Dec, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
7 Dec, Sat 20:30
Oleg Kireev & Vasil Khadzhimanov (ethno jazz) Oleg Kireev & Vasil Khadzhimanov (ethno jazz) Russian jazz and Balkan fusion.
22 Dec, Sun 19:30
Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Paganini Russian balalaika.
29 Dec, Sun 19:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
2 Jan 2020, Thu 20:00
Tribute to Frank Sinatra Tribute to Frank Sinatra The famous hits from the repertoire of the great Frank Sinatra.
3 Jan 2020, Fri 20:00
Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, piano, blues) Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, piano, blues) Russian blues guru. Drive and courage are guaranteed!
4 Jan 2020, Sat 20:00
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
5 Jan 2020, Sun 20:00
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
6 Jan 2020, Mon 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by famous St. Petersburg musicians.
7 Jan 2020, Tue 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by famous St. Petersburg musicians.
17 Jan 2020, Fri 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
26 Jan 2020, Sun 19:30
Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Exciting songs from the master of artistic satire.
30 Jan 2020, Thu 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
31 Jan 2020, Fri 11:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
5 Feb 2020, Wed 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
7 Feb 2020, Fri 20:30
Pyotr Mamonov. Recital Pyotr Mamonov. Recital A star of Russian rock music, theater and cinema is out of genres and out of time!
19 Feb 2020, Wed 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.

 

ACADEM JAZZ CLUB
The Jazz place in center of Moscow
Instagram Facebook Telegram Leave feedback

End-user license agreement Privacy policy

Яндекс.Метрика