Event archive

7 Feb, Fri 20:30
Pyotr Mamonov. Recital Pyotr Mamonov. Recital A star of Russian rock music, theater and cinema is out of genres and out of time!
1 Feb, Sat 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
31 Jan, Fri 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
30 Jan, Thu 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
26 Jan, Sun 20:30
Eugenia Didula. Album presentation Eugenia Didula. Album presentation The debut joint album of the famous guitarist DiDuly and singer Eugenia in the style of folk pop.
26 Jan, Sun 19:30
Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Exciting songs from the master of artistic satire.
24 Jan, Fri 20:30
Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Retro jazz and black and white movie atmosphere.
23 Jan, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocals, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocals, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
18 Jan, Sat 20:30
Eteri Beriashvili (vocals, jazz) Eteri Beriashvili (vocals, jazz) “Under the Sky of Paris” - songs of the greatest French singers and actresses of the last century.
17 Jan, Fri 20:30
Levan Lomidze & Blues Cousins Levan Lomidze & Blues Cousins Levan Lomidze and the Blues Cousins team with world blues and rock hits!
16 Jan, Thu 20:30
Masha Katz (vocals, jazz, classical) Masha Katz (vocals, jazz, classical) The Music Room of Masha Katz is a creative space in which bright ideas and good songs live in the neighborhood!
8 Jan, Wed 20:00
Denis Mazhukov. Birthday Denis Mazhukov. Birthday The rhythms of love and drive performed by the “Russian king of rock and roll”.
7 Jan, Tue 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by magnificent Moscow musicians.
6 Jan, Mon 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by magnificent Moscow musicians.
5 Jan, Sun 20:00
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
4 Jan, Sat 20:00
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
3 Jan, Fri 20:00
Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, piano, blues) Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, piano, blues) Russian blues guru. Drive and courage are guaranteed!
2 Jan, Thu 20:00
Tribute to Frank Sinatra Tribute to Frank Sinatra The famous hits from the repertoire of the great Frank Sinatra.
29 Dec 2019, Sun 19:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
24 Dec 2019, Tue 20:30
Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Paganini Russian balalaika.
22 Dec 2019, Sun 19:30
Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Alexey Arkhipovsky (balalaika) Paganini Russian balalaika.
7 Dec 2019, Sat 20:30
Oleg Kireev & Vasil Khadzhimanov (ethno jazz) Oleg Kireev & Vasil Khadzhimanov (ethno jazz) Russian jazz and Balkan fusion.
6 Dec 2019, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
6 Dec 2019, Fri 19:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) - Ryumin's Theater DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) - Ryumin's Theater Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style! Buy ticket Buy ticket
30 Nov 2019, Sat 20:30
Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Famous multi-instrumentalist and hit maker of Russian rock.
29 Nov 2019, Fri 20:30
Andrey Sapunov (vocals, guitar, New Age Rock) Andrey Sapunov (vocals, guitar, New Age Rock) Lyrical and intelligent new age rock.
28 Nov 2019, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
24 Nov 2019, Sun 19:30
Alla Rid (vocal, jazz) Alla Rid (vocal, jazz) Beautiful vocals and style on stage!
23 Nov 2019, Sat 22:00
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
23 Nov 2019, Sat 19:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
23 Nov 2019, Sat 19:00
Oleg Kireev. Romantic SAX - Ryumin's Theater Oleg Kireev. Romantic SAX - Ryumin's Theater All shades of romantic feelings in the music of famous composers. Buy ticket Buy ticket
22 Nov 2019, Fri 20:30
Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Roy Young. Tribute to James Brown Modern live vocals by James Brown.
21 Nov 2019, Thu 20:30
Khoronko orchestra (show, jazz cabaret) Khoronko orchestra (show, jazz cabaret) Famous pop songs and jazz in theatrical performance.
16 Nov 2019, Sat 20:30
Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) St. Petersburg lyrics in Alco jazz style.
15 Nov 2019, Fri 20:30
Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, blues, piano) Pyotr Podgorodetsky (vocal, blues, piano) Russian blues guru. Drive and courage are guaranteed!
14 Nov 2019, Thu 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
9 Nov 2019, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Real Jam (jazz, vocals) Retro jazz and the atmosphere of black and white movies.
8 Nov 2019, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
7 Nov 2019, Thu 20:30
Alexander Demidov. Quartet I Alexander Demidov. Quartet I What is the man talking about? Poetic and musical program.
3 Nov 2019, Sun 20:00
ABBA Tribute ABBA Tribute Romance of the 70s performed by famous St. Petersburg musicians.
2 Nov 2019, Sat 20:30
Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Author's jazz project from the legend of Russian rock.
1 Nov 2019, Fri 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
31 Oct 2019, Thu 20:30
Valery Kiselev and Classic Jazz Ensemble (jazz) Valery Kiselev and Classic Jazz Ensemble (jazz) In the Mood of Swing. The hits of 30s in the original arrangement.
25 Oct 2019, Fri 20:30
The White Eagle band (chanson, rock) The White Eagle band (chanson, rock) The most popular band in the '90s.
24 Oct 2019, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
19 Oct 2019, Sat 20:30
Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Vladimir Kuzmin (rock, guitar) Famous multi-instrumentalist and hit maker of Russian rock.
18 Oct 2019, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
17 Oct 2019, Thu 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
12 Oct 2019, Sat 20:30
Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) Billy’s Band (blues, swing, jazz, rock) St. Petersburg lyrics in Alco jazz style.
11 Oct 2019, Fri 20:30
Andrey Sapunov (vocals, New Age Rock) Andrey Sapunov (vocals, New Age Rock) Lyrical and intelligent new age rock.
10 Oct 2019, Thu 20:30
Valery Syutkin & Light Jazz Band Valery Syutkin & Light Jazz Band Soviet pop hits in jazz colors.
6 Oct 2019, Sun 19:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
5 Oct 2019, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (jazz, vocal) Real Jam (jazz, vocal) Retro jazz and the atmosphere of black and white movies.
4 Oct 2019, Fri 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
3 Oct 2019, Thu 20:30
Sergey Arutyunov (vocal) Sergey Arutyunov (vocal) A musician singing with the voices of world stars.
2 Oct 2019, Wed 20:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
29 Sep 2019, Sun 19:30
Russian Banjo Russian Banjo New Emotional Music on Russian folk instruments!
28 Sep 2019, Sat 20:30
Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Andrey Makarevich. Jazz Transformations (jazz) Author's jazz project from the legend of Russian rock.
27 Sep 2019, Fri 20:30
Sergey Galanin and SerGa (vocals, rock) Sergey Galanin and SerGa (vocals, rock) Cult Russian rock band. Rock with blues and hard rock elements.
26 Sep 2019, Thu 20:30
Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Pavel Kashin (vocal, guitar) Author's music and extraordinary vocals.
25 Sep 2019, Wed 20:30
Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) Nikki Kidd (vocal, jazz, USA) The embodiment of classical and modern jazz!
21 Sep 2019, Sat 20:30
LINDA (vocal, ethno-rock) LINDA (vocal, ethno-rock) Phenomenon of Russian musical history!
20 Sep 2019, Fri 20:30
Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Konstantin Nikolsky (vocal, guitar, rock) Classic Russian rock. In his music, you will find the mysterious Russian soul.
19 Sep 2019, Thu 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
18 Sep 2019, Wed 20:30
Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Sergey Manukyan (jazz, vocal) Virtuoso performance of classic jazz from the Russian Ray Charles.
14 Sep 2019, Sat 20:30
Denis Mazhukov (rock'n'roll, boogie-woogie, vocal) Denis Mazhukov (rock'n'roll, boogie-woogie, vocal) Love and drive rhythms performed by «Russian King of Rock and Roll».
13 Sep 2019, Fri 20:30
Lee Mays (vocal, jazz) Lee Mays (vocal, jazz) The beauty of jazz harmony and the romance of soul.
31 Aug 2019, Sat 20:30
Alexei Kozlov and Arsenal (saxophone, jazz) Alexei Kozlov and Arsenal (saxophone, jazz) Jazz classics from the legendary Russian saxophonist!
30 Aug 2019, Fri 20:30
Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Timur Shaov (vocal, guitar, author's song) Exciting songs from the master of artistic satire.
24 Aug 2019, Sat 20:30
Acapella Express (vocal, jazz) Acapella Express (vocal, jazz) The voice show! Expressive virtuoso performance!
23 Aug 2019, Fri 20:30
Levan Lomidze & Blues Cousins Levan Lomidze & Blues Cousins World hits of blues and rock!
22 Aug 2019, Thu 20:30
DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) DiDuLa (guitar, fusion) Guitarist-virtuoso in fusion style!
17 Aug 2019, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (джаз, вокал) Real Jam (джаз, вокал) Путешествие во времени под аккомпанемент лучших джазовых композиций прошлого.
16 Aug 2019, Fri 20:30
Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Любимые хиты юности - музыка, рождающая светлую ностальгию.
14 Aug 2019, Wed 20:30
Сергей Манукян (джаз, вокал) Сергей Манукян (джаз, вокал) Легенда отечественного джаза. Его выступления - особая магия, которая управляет эмоцией и чувствами зрителей.
9 Aug 2019, Fri 20:30
Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) В руках «Паганини» балалайки инструмент зазвучит как арфа, клавесин и банджо.
3 Aug 2019, Sat 20:30
Рой Янг. Трибьют Джеймсу Брауну (вокал) Рой Янг. Трибьют Джеймсу Брауну (вокал) Живой вокал Джеймса Брауна, неистовый драйв и заряд эмоции.
2 Aug 2019, Fri 20:30
Рой Янг. Трибьют Джеймсу Брауну (вокал) Рой Янг. Трибьют Джеймсу Брауну (вокал) Живой вокал Джеймса Брауна, неистовый драйв и заряд эмоции.
26 Jul 2019, Fri 20:30
От Блюза до Beatles. Леван Ломидзе & Blues Cousins От Блюза до Beatles. Леван Ломидзе & Blues Cousins Леван Ломидзе и команда Blues Cousins с мировыми хитами блюза и рока!
25 Jul 2019, Thu 20:30
Павел Кашин (вокал) Павел Кашин (вокал) Пронзительные стихи, авторская музыка и неординарный вокал.
18 Jul 2019, Thu 20:30
ДиДюЛя (гитара) ДиДюЛя (гитара) Уникальный гитарист, покоряющий своим талантом с первых нот!
12 Jul 2019, Fri 20:30
Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Любимые хиты юности - музыка, рождающая светлую ностальгию.
11 Jul 2019, Thu 20:30
Сергей Манукян (джаз, вокал) Сергей Манукян (джаз, вокал) Легенда отечественного джаза. Его выступления - особая магия, которая управляет эмоцией и чувствами зрителей.
28 Jun 2019, Fri 20:30
Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Лучшие композиции в жанрах соул и фанк от русской Sade.
27 Jun 2019, Thu 20:30
Павел Кашин (вокал) Павел Кашин (вокал) Пронзительные стихи, авторская музыка и неординарный вокал.
22 Jun 2019, Sat 20:30
Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре.  Олег Киреев & Дм. Носков Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре. Олег Киреев & Дм. Носков Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре. Квартет Олега Киреева & Дмитрий Носков (вокал).
21 Jun 2019, Fri 20:30
ДиДюЛя (гитара) ДиДюЛя (гитара) Уникальный гитарист, покоряющий своим талантом с первых нот!
20 Jun 2019, Thu 20:30
Алексей Кортнев & Сергей Чекрыжов Алексей Кортнев & Сергей Чекрыжов «Несчастный случай» в новом прочтении известных музыкантов.
19 Jun 2019, Wed 20:30
Евгений Маргулис (вокал, блюз) Евгений Маргулис (вокал, блюз) Легенда русского рока на сцене Академ Джаз Клуба!
14 Jun 2019, Fri 20:30
Олег Киреев. Romantic SAX Олег Киреев. Romantic SAX Romantic sax! Все оттенки романтических чувств в музыке известных композиторов.
8 Jun 2019, Sat 20:30
Алла Рид (вокал, джаз) Алла Рид (вокал, джаз) Джаз на языках идиш и иврит. Хиты из репертуара «Сестёр Берри».
7 Jun 2019, Fri 20:30
Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Любимые хиты юности - музыка, рождающая светлую ностальгию.
6 Jun 2019, Thu 20:30
Воскресение (рок) Воскресение (рок) Лирика русского рока от легендарных «воскресников». Любимые шлягеры 70-х!
1 Jun 2019, Sat 20:30
Real Jam (джаз, вокал) Real Jam (джаз, вокал) Путешествие во времени под аккомпанемент лучших джазовых композиций прошлого.
31 May 2019, Fri 20:30
Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) В руках «Паганини» балалайки инструмент зазвучит как арфа, клавесин и банджо.
30 May 2019, Thu 20:30
Павел Кашин (вокал) Павел Кашин (вокал) Пронзительные стихи, авторская музыка и неординарный вокал.
24 May 2019, Fri 20:30
Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Лучшие композиции в жанрах соул и фанк от русской Sade.
17 May 2019, Fri 20:30
Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Любимые хиты юности - музыка, рождающая светлую ностальгию.
26 Apr 2019, Fri 20:30
The Beatles – глазами звезд московского блюза The Beatles – глазами звезд московского блюза Леван Ломидзе и команда Blues Cousins с мировыми хитами блюза и рока!
25 Apr 2019, Thu 20:30
Павел Кашин (вокал) Павел Кашин (вокал) Пронзительные стихи, авторская музыка и неординарный вокал.
20 Apr 2019, Sat 20:30
Владимир Кузьмин (рок, гитара) Владимир Кузьмин (рок, гитара) Абсолютно все хиты легенды русского рока Владимира Кузьмина в живом исполнении!
19 Apr 2019, Fri 20:30
Billy’s Band (блюз, свинг, джаз, рок) Billy’s Band (блюз, свинг, джаз, рок) Реальные истории в стиле алкоджаз! Лирика по-питерски.
13 Apr 2019, Sat 20:30
ДиДюЛя (гитара) ДиДюЛя (гитара) Уникальный гитарист, покоряющий своим талантом с первых нот.
12 Apr 2019, Fri 20:30
Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Константин Никольский (вокал, гитара, рок) Любимые хиты юности - музыка, рождающая светлую ностальгию.
6 Apr 2019, Sat 20:30
Петр Подгородецкий (вокал) Петр Подгородецкий (вокал) Драйв и задор атмосферы 90-х вместе с гуру российского блюза.
5 Apr 2019, Fri 20:30
Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Софи Окран (вокал, джаз) Лучшие композиции в жанрах соул и фанк от русской Sade.
4 Apr 2019, Thu 20:30
Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) В руках «Паганини» балалайки инструмент зазвучит как арфа, клавесин и банджо.
30 Mar 2019, Sat 20:30
Владимир Кузьмин (рок, гитара) Владимир Кузьмин (рок, гитара) Абсолютно все хиты легенды русского рока Владимира Кузьмина в живом исполнении!
29 Mar 2019, Fri 20:30
Сергей Галанин и группа «СерьГа» Сергей Галанин и группа «СерьГа» Легендарный рок-музыкант, участник культовой группы 80-х «Бригада С», бессменный лидер коллектива «СерьГа».
28 Mar 2019, Thu 20:30
Павел Кашин (вокал) Павел Кашин (вокал) Пронзительные стихи, авторская музыка и неординарный вокал.
23 Mar 2019, Sat 20:30
Денис Мажуков (рок-н-ролл, буги вуги, вокал) Денис Мажуков (рок-н-ролл, буги вуги, вокал) Ритмы любви и драйва в исполнении «российского короля рок-н-ролла».
22 Mar 2019, Fri 20:30
The Beatles – глазами звезд московского блюза The Beatles – глазами звезд московского блюза Леван Ломидзе и команда Blues Cousins с мировыми хитами блюза и рока!
16 Mar 2019, Sat 20:30
Акапелла Экспресс (вокал, джаз) Акапелла Экспресс (вокал, джаз) Экспрессивное выступление виртуозных аранжировщиков в жанре акапелла. Это восторг!
15 Mar 2019, Fri 20:30
Хоронько оркестр (шоу, джаз-кабаре) Хоронько оркестр (шоу, джаз-кабаре) Известные эстрадные песни и джаз в театральном исполнении. Станьте частью спектакля!
9 Mar 2019, Sat 20:30
Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) Алексей Архиповский (балалайка) В руках «Паганини» балалайки инструмент зазвучит как арфа, клавесин и банджо.
8 Mar 2019, Fri 20:30
Петр Подгородецкий (вокал) Петр Подгородецкий (вокал) Драйв и задор атмосферы 90-х вместе с гуру российского блюза.
7 Mar 2019, Thu 20:30
ТенорА XXI века.  Любимых женщин имена ТенорА XXI века. Любимых женщин имена Музыка «молодости и весны», микс знаменитых песен от лучших теноров страны.
4 Mar 2019, Mon 20:30
Денис Мажуков (рок-н-ролл, буги вуги, вокал) Денис Мажуков (рок-н-ролл, буги вуги, вокал) Ритмы любви и драйва в исполнении «российского короля рок-н-ролла».
2 Mar 2019, Sat 20:30
Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре Трибьют Фрэнку Синатре. Квартет Олега Киреева & Дмитрий Носков (вокал).
1 Mar 2019, Fri 20:30
Шарон Кларк (Sharon Clark) (вокал, джаз, США) Шарон Кларк (Sharon Clark) (вокал, джаз, США) Хиты джаза от одной из лучших джазовых вокалисток США.
страницы 1 2 3

 

ACADEM JAZZ CLUB
The Jazz place in center of Moscow
Instagram Facebook Telegram Leave feedback

End-user license agreement Privacy policy

Яндекс.Метрика